Skip to content

i take it back!

October 12, 2010

Wait.  Wait.  You guys, I said I didn’t have any news, but that was before I saw THIS.

Tell me this isn’t the best headline and lede you’ve read all week:

“Musical stunt shuts southbound lanes of 101 Freeway south of Sunset Blvd.

Three members of the O.C. band Imperial Stars stopped their truck across lanes of the freeway about 10 a.m. Tuesday, plugged in and performed their song ‘Traffic Jam 101.’ The band members have been arrested.”

The raw video (second video down, on the left) is completely priceless.  I beg that you watch it.

I am SO SAD I wasn’t on the 101 this morning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

