Skip to content

paris hilton doesn’t shop here

October 1, 2009

Hello, October! So far, you are about 30 degrees too hot, but I love you anyway because you have given me an excuse to rip off a page on my desk calendar (I’ll never know why that noise is so satisfying) and to decorate the mantle over my fireplace with Halloween frippery.

Today’s photographic gem is from a storefront in Culver City. Otherwise known as Why I Love West LA:

paris hilton doesn’t shop here, originally uploaded by msgluck.

It seems like half of my recent posts end this way, but I am headed elsewhere for the weekend. (A New Year’s resolution, well-kept!) Speakeasies, Scootcars, deep-dish pizza, football, and old friends await me in San Francisco. I hear Paris doesn’t shop there, either.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

