Skip to content

maybe i should move my jeep….?

July 6, 2009
tags: ,

In my family, in addition to the aforementioned cheeseburgers and explosives, we like to celebrate the Fourth of July with heavy artillery:

We are, as you can imagine, incredibly popular with the neighbors.

(Note:  My dad was so disappointed my sister and I weren’t at home for the annual three-gun salute that he actually figured out YouTube so he could send us this video.   He can build 18th-century cannons, no problem, but the internet still pretty much baffles him, so you’re looking at a technological feat right here. And I love that he filed it under “Education.”)

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2009 4:12 am

    JEEZ!

    Remind me never to get your dad mad at me.

    http://www.loganlo.com

Leave a Reply

